Phone: +48 575 990 686

Category: Bez kategorii

Dr. Egidijus Vareikis

Dr. Egidijus Vareikis Former Member of the Parliament of the Republic of Lithuania and MEP. Currently an employee of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Lithuania. Lithuanian politician, biochemist and political scientist, Member of Parliament of the Republic of Lithuania, who founded the Christian Union party. He graduated from the Vilnius University,…
Read more

Dr Ewa Sałkiewicz-Munnrelyn

Dr Ewa Sałkiewicz-Munnerlyn was the Polish diplomat, working at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs from 1991 to 2018. She was appointed the charge d’affaires at the Polish Embassy to the Holy See from 1993-1994. Afterwards, She served as the Polish consul at the Consular Division of the Polish Embassy in Washington D.C. from 1995-1999. She…
Read more

Klaus Wittman

Brigadier General (ret.) Dr. Klaus Wittmann was born in Lübeck in 1946.  In October 2008 he ended 42 years of Bundeswehr service that included troop command (rocket artillery battalion and armoured brigade); academic phases (university studies in history and political science at Hamburg University  with a Ph.D., as well as a year at the International…
Read more