Phone: +48 575 990 686
contact@schumansgroup.org

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

prof. Zbigniew Krysiak
Chairman of the Organizing Committee

✉ Zbigniew.Krysiak@IMSchuman.com

📞 +48 796 140 400

🇬🇧 English

🇩🇪 German

Małgorzata Jaroszek
Press Spokeswoman
✉ Malgorzata.Jaroszek@IMSchuman.com
📞 +48 797 211 325
🇬🇧 English
🇵🇱 język polski
Robert Książek
IT Expert
✉ Robert.Ksiazek@IMSchuman.com
📞 +48 693 706 652

🇪🇸 español

🇬🇧 English

Krzysztof Krysiak

IT Expert

 

✉ Krzysztof.Krysiak@IMSchuman.com
📞 +48 518 165 154
🇬🇧 English
🇵🇱 język polski

Ryszard Krzyżkowski

President of the Institute of Schuman’s Thought

✉ Ryszard.Krzyzkowski@IMSchuman.com
📞 +48 570 990 686
🇷🇺 русский
🇺🇦 Українська мова

Anna Bielecka, PhD Student

Expert for Media

✉ Anna.Bielecka@IMSchuman.com
📞 +48 601 616 040
🇬🇧 English

Karolina Machowska

Expert for Partners

✉ Karolina.Machowska@IMSchuman.com
📞 +48 577 289 757

🇬🇧 English

Agnieszka Jacob

Expert for Partners

✉ Agnieszka.Jacob@IMSchuman.com
📞 +48 530 588 576

🇬🇧 English, 🇩🇪 Deutsch

Dr Tomasz Pysiak

Expert for Participants

✉ Tomasz.Pysiak@IMSchuman.com
📞 +48 509 467 493

🇬🇧 English

Marek Cupiał

Expert for Participants

✉ Marek.Cupiał@IMSchuman.com
📞 +48 603 664 775

🇬🇧 English

Jarosław Malczewski

Expert for Participants

✉ Jarosław.Malczewski@IMSchuman.com
📞 +48 601 468 530

🇬🇧 English

Bogusław Cybulski

Expert for Participants

Dr Krzysztof Malczewski

Reviewer

✉ Bogusław.Cybulski@IMSchuman.com
📞 +48 603 664 775

✉ Krzysztof.Malczewski@IMSchuman.com
📞 +48 603 664 775